A valid government ID and the original credit card used to book your trip are REQUIRED to board the boat.

Bass Tub Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

September, 2022
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Sun. 9-25-2022 6:00 AM
Sun. 9-25-2022 3:00 PM
20
$200
19
Fishing for fish. (Potluck)
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Wed. 9-28-2022 6:00 AM
Wed. 9-28-2022 3:00 PM
16
$220
16
Salmon
Bass-Tub
Full Day Charter
Fri. 9-30-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 9-30-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
October, 2022
Bass-Tub
Full Day Charter
Sat. 10-1-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-1-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Sat. 10-1-2022 4:30 PM
Sat. 10-1-2022 6:30 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Sun. 10-2-2022 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-2-2022 12:00 PM
25
$150
25
Rockfish/lingcod
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Mon. 10-3-2022 6:00 AM
Mon. 10-3-2022 12:00 PM
25
$150
25
Rockfish/lingcod
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Tue. 10-4-2022 6:00 AM
Tue. 10-4-2022 3:00 PM
20
$200
20
Rockfish/lingcod
Bass-Tub
Full Day Charter
Thu. 10-6-2022 2:00 PM
Thu. 10-6-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Fri. 10-7-2022 1:00 PM
Fri. 10-7-2022 4:30 PM
Chartered
Air show
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Sat. 10-8-2022 12:00 PM
Sat. 10-8-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Sun. 10-9-2022 1:00 PM
Sun. 10-9-2022 4:00 PM
49
$75
Full
Air show
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Wed. 10-12-2022 6:00 AM
Wed. 10-12-2022 12:00 PM
25
$150
25
Rockfish/lingcod
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Fri. 10-14-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 10-14-2022 3:00 PM
20
$200
16
Rockfish/lingcod
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Fri. 10-14-2022 6:00 PM
Fri. 10-14-2022 8:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Swim Charter
Sat. 10-15-2022 7:00 AM
Sat. 10-15-2022 9:00 AM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Sun. 10-16-2022 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-16-2022 12:00 PM
25
$150
25
Rockfish/lingcod
Bass-Tub
Full Day Charter
Sat. 10-22-2022 8:00 AM
Sat. 10-22-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
November, 2022
Bass-Tub
Full Day Charter
Sat. 11-5-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-5-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Full Day Charter
Fri. 11-11-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 11-11-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Full Day Charter
Sat. 11-12-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-12-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Full Day Charter
Sun. 11-13-2022 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-13-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Full Day Charter
Sat. 11-19-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-19-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Combo
May, 2023
Bass-Tub
Full Day Charter
Thu. 5-11-2023 6:00 AM
Thu. 5-11-2023 3:00 PM
Chartered
November, 2023
Bass-Tub
Full Day Charter
Sat. 11-18-2023 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-18-2023 3:00 PM
Chartered
 


Terms & Conditions

Bass-Tub Sportfishing Sportfishing Online Ordering System


Face mask required on all trips.


1. Your credit card will be billed immediately to BASS-TUB SPORTFISHING upon the completion of this order. Once we receive an authorization we will send you a confirmation email. You will ONLY receive confirmation if your credit card is successfully billed. You will notice a credit card charge on your statement from BASS-TUB SPORTFISHING. We require a minimum 100% deposit on all reservations upfront when all reservations are made.

2. Please bring food and drinks for you to enjoy during your fishing trip. We do not offer any food or drink service.

3. If you need terminal tackle we do have addition tackle kits availabe on the boat..

4. We do provide validation for the parking structure near our boat.

5. Illegal drugs, firearms, or explosives of any kind are not allowed. We reserve the right to refuse passage to any person that appears to be under the influence of drugs or excessive amounts of alcohol. Passengers are subject to being searched before entering the port.

6. California Fishing License, rent rods, gratuities,and tackle are not included. You must purchase fishing licenses online at the California Department of Fish and Wildlife.

7. We usually catch fish but we do not guarantee that we will catch any fish. We do not issue rain checks for slow fishing.

8. Cancellation policy: THERE ARE NO REFUNDS FOR CANCELLED RESERVATIONS. NO SHOWS WILL NOT RECEIVE A REFUND! Under special circumstances we may provide a refund on cancelled reservations. However, we will charge a 10% administrative fee.

9. All passengers will be required to have photo I.D. (Driver's license or passport).

10. In the event that we have a trip cancel due to bad weather or lack of participation we will provide you with a FLOATING DEPOSIT to be used on any future trip.

11. A valid government ID and the original credit card used to book your trip are REQUIRED to board the boat.