A valid government ID and the original credit card used to book your trip are REQUIRED to board the boat.

Bass Tub Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

June, 2024
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Fri. 6-14-2024 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-14-2024 3:30 PM
25
$200
Call
Rockfish/lingcod
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Fri. 6-14-2024 6:00 PM
Fri. 6-14-2024 8:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Full Day Charter
Sat. 6-15-2024 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-15-2024 3:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Sat. 6-15-2024 4:00 PM
Sat. 6-15-2024 6:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Sat. 6-15-2024 6:15 PM
Sat. 6-15-2024 8:15 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Full Day Charter
Sun. 6-16-2024 6:00 AM
Sun. 6-16-2024 3:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Mon. 6-17-2024 6:00 AM
Mon. 6-17-2024 3:00 PM
25
$200
21
Rockfish/lingcod or Halibut/ bass
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Tue. 6-18-2024 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-18-2024 3:00 PM
25
$200
22
Halibut and bass
Bass-Tub
Full Day Charter
Wed. 6-19-2024 6:00 AM
Wed. 6-19-2024 3:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Full Day Charter
Thu. 6-20-2024 7:00 AM
Thu. 6-20-2024 2:00 PM
Chartered
???? program
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Fri. 6-21-2024 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-21-2024 12:00 PM
25
$150
23
Halibut and bass
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Sat. 6-22-2024 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-22-2024 3:00 PM
25
$200
25
Rockfish, lingcod, halibut, or bass
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Sat. 6-22-2024 4:00 PM
Sat. 6-22-2024 7:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Sat. 6-22-2024 7:15 PM
Sat. 6-22-2024 9:15 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Sun. 6-23-2024 6:00 AM
Sun. 6-23-2024 12:00 PM
25
$150
25
Rockfish/lingcod
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Mon. 6-24-2024 6:00 AM
Mon. 6-24-2024 3:00 PM
25
$200
25
Potluck (captains choice)
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Tue. 6-25-2024 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-25-2024 12:00 PM
25
$150
25
Potluck (captain’s choice)
Bass-Tub
Full Day Charter
Wed. 6-26-2024 7:00 AM
Wed. 6-26-2024 2:00 PM
Chartered
Flame kids program
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Wed. 6-26-2024 2:30 PM
Wed. 6-26-2024 4:30 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Thu. 6-27-2024 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-27-2024 12:00 PM
25
$150
25
Potluck (captain’s choice)
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Fri. 6-28-2024 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-28-2024 3:00 PM
25
$200
25
Potluck (Captain’s choice)
Bass-Tub
Full Day Charter
Sat. 6-29-2024 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-29-2024 3:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Sat. 6-29-2024 6:15 PM
Sat. 6-29-2024 9:45 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Sun. 6-30-2024 6:00 AM
Sun. 6-30-2024 3:00 PM
25
$200
23
Potluck (captain’s choice)
July, 2024
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Mon. 7-1-2024 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-1-2024 3:00 PM
25
$200
25
Fishing for rockfish,lingcod,halibut, or bass.
Bass-Tub
Full Day Charter
Tue. 7-2-2024 7:00 AM
Tue. 7-2-2024 1:00 PM
Chartered
Kids fishing
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Wed. 7-3-2024 6:00 AM
Wed. 7-3-2024 3:00 PM
25
$200
25
Fishing for halibut, bass, rockfish, or lingcod
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Thu. 7-4-2024 6:00 AM
Thu. 7-4-2024 12:00 PM
25
$150
25
Potluck (captain’s choice)
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Fri. 7-5-2024 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-5-2024 12:00 PM
25
$150
25
Potluck (captain’s choice)
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Sat. 7-6-2024 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-6-2024 3:00 PM
25
$200
25
Fishing for halibut, bass, rockfish, or lingcod
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Sun. 7-7-2024 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-7-2024 12:00 PM
25
$150
25
Perfect trip for all ages! We’ll be fishing rockfish, lingcod, halibut, or bass.
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Sun. 7-7-2024 2:00 PM
Sun. 7-7-2024 5:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Mon. 7-8-2024 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-8-2024 3:00 PM
25
$200
25
Catching critters such as halibuts, basses, rockfishes and longcod
Bass-Tub
Full Day Charter
Tue. 7-9-2024 7:00 AM
Tue. 7-9-2024 2:00 PM
Chartered
???? program
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Wed. 7-10-2024 6:00 AM
Wed. 7-10-2024 3:00 PM
25
$200
25
We'll be fishing for Bass, Halibut, lingcod, or rockfish.
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Thu. 7-11-2024 6:00 AM
Thu. 7-11-2024 3:00 PM
25
$200
25
We'll be fishing for Bass, Halibut, lingcod, or rockfish.
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Fri. 7-12-2024 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-12-2024 12:00 PM
25
$150
25
Great for the whole family! Fishing for Halibut, Bass, Rockfish, or lingcod!
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Sat. 7-13-2024 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-13-2024 12:00 PM
25
$150
25
Great for the whole family! Fishing for Halibut, Bass, Rockfish, or lingcod!
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Sat. 7-13-2024 1:00 PM
Sat. 7-13-2024 3:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Sat. 7-13-2024 3:15 PM
Sat. 7-13-2024 5:15 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Sat. 7-13-2024 5:30 PM
Sat. 7-13-2024 8:30 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Sun. 7-14-2024 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-14-2024 12:00 PM
25
$150
25
Great for the whole family! Fishing for Halibut, Bass, Rockfish, or lingcod!
Bass-Tub
Full Day Charter
Mon. 7-15-2024 7:00 AM
Mon. 7-15-2024 1:00 PM
Chartered
Kids fishing
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Tue. 7-16-2024 6:00 AM
Tue. 7-16-2024 12:00 PM
25
$150
25
Halibut, bass, rockfish,or lingcod
Bass-Tub
Full Day Charter
Wed. 7-17-2024 7:00 AM
Wed. 7-17-2024 2:00 PM
Chartered
???? program
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Thu. 7-18-2024 6:00 AM
Thu. 7-18-2024 12:00 PM
25
$150
25
Fishing for reds blues lings and things
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Fri. 7-19-2024 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-19-2024 3:00 PM
25
$200
21
Halibut,bass,rockfish,lingcod Potluck fishing
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Sat. 7-20-2024 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-20-2024 12:00 PM
25
$150
25
Come on out and catch some rockfish, lingcod, bass, or halibuts
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Sat. 7-20-2024 1:30 PM
Sat. 7-20-2024 3:30 PM
Chartered
Page 1 of 2


Terms & Conditions

Bass-Tub Sportfishing Online Ordering System



1. Your credit card will be billed immediately to BASS-TUB SPORTFISHING upon the completion of this order. Once we receive an authorization we will send you a confirmation email. You will ONLY receive confirmation if your credit card is successfully billed. You will notice a credit card charge on your statement from BASS-TUB SPORTFISHING. We require a minimum 100% deposit on all reservations upfront when all reservations are made.

2. Please bring food and drinks for you to enjoy during your fishing trip. We do not offer any food or drink service.

3. If you need terminal tackle we do have addition tackle kits availabe on the boat..

4. We do provide validation for the parking structure near our boat.

5. Illegal drugs, firearms, or explosives of any kind are not allowed. We reserve the right to refuse passage to any person that appears to be under the influence of drugs or excessive amounts of alcohol. Passengers are subject to being searched before entering the port.

6. California Fishing License, gratuities, and fish cleaning are not included. You must purchase fishing licenses online at the California Department of Fish and Wildlife.

7. We usually catch fish but we do not guarantee that we will catch any fish. We do not issue rain checks for slow fishing.

8. Cancellation policy: THERE ARE NO REFUNDS FOR CANCELLED RESERVATIONS. NO SHOWS WILL NOT RECEIVE A REFUND! Under special circumstances we may provide a refund on cancelled reservations. However, we will charge a 10% administrative fee.

9. All passengers will be required to have photo I.D. (Driver's license or passport).

10. In the event that we have a trip cancel due to bad weather or lack of participation we will provide you with a FLOATING DEPOSIT to be used on any future trip.

11. A valid government ID and the original credit card used to book your trip are REQUIRED to board the boat.